Do You Think Crypto is a Reliable Investment

Mika

VIP Contributor
I have been investing in crypto since 2020. I am yet to make profits from my investment, however, I believe crypto can be a reliable investment. If you opt for long-term investments (5-10 years) and choose reliable assets like Bitcoin, Ethereum, BNB, Solana, Matic, Cardano, etc. you might be able to make good profits. The most important thing to consider is to avoid investing in speculative assets like meme coins and focus on reliable assets for sustained growth over time.

I invested in crypto when the market was high, but I have enough patience to wait for this bear market to end so that my assets become profitable/

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
The answer is both yes and no. This depends a lot on how you invest money in the cryptocurrency market. There is a lots of things we could discuss about cryptocurrency investments. The year 2020 was quite different for many cryptocurrency investors. During the 2020 to 2021 era, Bitcoin reached its highest value.

I must say that it was a golden period of Bitcoin investors. However, after that, Bitcoin has seen a really huge decline and there are many different kinds of reasons for that. Many investors lost interest in Bitcoin investments and this is why they withdrew investments. this led to huge liquidation of cryptocurrency assets, which led to downfall. Since many cryptocurrencies are positively correlated to Bitcoin, the value of other cryptocurrencies also declined as well. This also includes cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin Cash, Litecoin, Dash coin, Dogecoin, etc.