Do you think one can become rich investing on Bitcoin??

sincerem

VIP Contributor
I'm a newbie when it comes to earning high with Bitcoin. I have my own personal up and down with Bitcoin investment. I have gained some money saving my coins up in my Cryptocurrency wallet, seeing the price go higher and making my own returns through it. My downtime with Bitcoin investment, it's when I inexplicably performed trading without adequate knowledge about it. I lost all my $100 I used as my deposit during Cryptocurrency trading. That was then shaa, I have recoup some funds back, since the price keeps soaring higher between late November and this January.

Do you think one can become a successful person, and financially balanced through Bitcoin investment??

Josemendez

Verified member
Ofcourse , one can become rich by investing in Bitcoin. for example , remember when Bitcoin was new , it's price was below 1$ ,and people who had it them turned to millionaires when it price soared higher.
few months ago , Bitcoin price was at $10,000 and today it's price has skyrocket to $40,000 ,which means almost 400% rise. those who invested then ,have now $30,000 profit which is quite a huge amount of money.

Bitcoin is the future of investment ,and an investment that is not demanding at all. All you have to do is to invest ,and then check your investment at some time while you engage in other activities .

sincerem

VIP Contributor
Ofcourse , one can become rich by investing in Bitcoin. for example , remember when Bitcoin was new , it's price was below 1$ ,and people who had it them turned to millionaires when it price soared higher.
few months ago , Bitcoin price was at $10,000 and today it's price has skyrocket to $40,000 ,which means almost 400% rise. those who invested then ,have now $30,000 profit which is quite a huge amount of money.