Earning money on surveys

G

Gregor2912

Earning money on surveys

Hello, my name is Grzegorz. I've been testing various survey websites for several months. The polls appeared on many pages 4 times a month. It's a little too little. I was looking for a website where I could earn money every day. I found! This website is called ysense. com. What makes it stand out? Unlike other websites with surveys, we get several or even a dozen or so surveys a day on this one! ? ????
How to start?
1. We must first register on the site
2. When we do this, we have to complete 3 or 4 questionnaires about us.
3. I recommend filling them in very well, because the more we tell about ourselves, the more surveys there will be about us. There are 2 categories: surveys and offers. In the 'surveys' category, surveys are displayed with their value.
4. In the 'offers' category, we can earn money by playing games! Payout usually takes 2 to 3 days.
5. There is also a forum on the website where we can find bothering questions. Support is very good, they help very quickly! If you have any questions, please write them under the post or write to me on the email: [email protected] or at trendi.com ?????

Affiliate Program:​

1. For each referral that becomes active, you will earn a sign-up commission of $0.10 or $0.30 from top tier countries

2. Once your referrals earn their first $5.00 (excluding commissions and bonuses) you will also earn an extra $2.00 bonus!

3. For every approved Survey, Offer and Task your referrals complete you earn a whopping 20% commission of what they earn.
Cashout:

We have several payment methods on the website:
PayPal
Payoneer
Reward Link Italy
Skrill
amazon
amazon ES
amazonGBP
amazon IT

Link to the page: ysense.com

If you want to support me, please register from this attachment

G

Gregor2912

Earning money on surveys