Earn Money How can I earn $2 online as a student?

Skysaint

Verified member
I am not really used to earning money online as I am new to the business. I have problems earning money online basically because of two reasons;

One is actually because of my location or where I reside (Nigeria). From the little I have learnt so far, I think we and some other countries face the challenge of making money online due to our region. I have tried out so many survey sites in the past only to quit on them since I can't possibly get to the minimum payout threshold as there are few or no task for me to solve in a whole day.

The second reason is that am still a student and so don't really wanto get involved with earning sites that are very time consuming or money demanding. That's why am only stuck with PTP forums, but right now am on holidays and so have enough time to work online. So I would want to make atleast $2 in a day now am less busy and so am looking for sites which can help me achieve this.

Lens1000

VIP Contributor
As a student, you could earn $2 in a day conveniently if you work only on PTP sites . If you register on 3 or more PTP sites you could earn more in a day if you are very active. There are several ways too but I will indulge you to start first with PTP sites like trendri. Make for time to post threads and comments on people's thread as much as possible.

Mataracy

VIP Contributor
You are right with the statement you made. Though as a student one still need go hustle and not relied on parent alone in providing every thing. But yet as a student you still need to be careful so that your primary aim as a student in school will not be affected.

Dora Wi

Have you tried any freelancing sites? Tasks like writing articles and transcription jobs can be good income sources, and many of these accept workers internationally, though it can be time consuming in some cases.

SuyashSingh

Want to make some extra bucks online, why don't you try Ysense.