Passive income How much time you spend online earning sites and is it paying?

Status
Not open for further replies.

LoukiaCharilaou

Valued Contributor
We all here should must have had some kind of interest in earning money from online platforms and sites. I mean, we wouldn't have been here if we aren't so am trying to know how much time and effort you put into earning from all these online paying sites and is the pay really worth it?
As a beginner or rather say being new to online business, I had wasted my efforts, time and money on different sites and all at last got scammed in the end. Then I spend over twelve hours of my day working online and never got paid, it's really sad for me but as time went by I started learning about some promising sites such as these and also from here I get to know about other platforms around. I started earning just recently, although it's ain't much but enough for a start. What about you?
I am really interested in earning money from online platforms and sites. I surf the net daily in order to find the best and legit sites to make an income and help my family financially. But, unfortunately, I have not been lucky so far.

Skysaint

Verified member
I have been freelancing in the internet for years now and I can say that I have relaxed with my earnings. The allocated daily time is only 3 to 4 hours depending on the work load but usually it is just 3 hours. It is just to make me somewhat busy instead of being idle. Yeah, I earn $1 up to $2 sometimes and that is good enough for my occupation.
Same here, I do spend up to 5 hours most times to be able to earn up to $1 in a day. Am still a student tho and really do have lesser time for working online to earn money but if am to be on holidays, I could even earn $2 to $3 per day as I spend almost 10 hours working online.

O

Ollydoll