Binance How to use binance pay funds?

Naz

Recently I requested my withdraw from trendri to my binance pay wallet. Well,I am new to this method of payment. I thought I will get pay in usdt. But I got paid in doge.
Well it's ok but I am confusing now because amount which I requested is only showing in my binance pay wallet in doge crypto. But on binance app ,I didn't find this amount in doge crypto. What is this problem?
And how can I use that balance in trading.
Of anyone can help me regarding this problem ,then I will be very thankful to him.

Let me know ,if we can use that balance in trading !! Because I want to use it for spot trading.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
To be frank, I wish I can help you in this but to be frank, I don't know more about it. I wanted to be using the method as well to be withdrawing my payment from tendri. But I have not started because I don't know how much this thing works.

Naz

To be frank, I wish I can help you in this

but to be frank, I don't know more about it. I wanted to be using the method as well to be withdrawing my payment from tendri. But I have not started because I don't know how much this thing works.
It's ok. I searched about it and I got success . Simply we have to transfer own binance pay money in spot wallet by choosing " funding" to spot wallet and our money transfer in spot wallet. That's it. But last day I were confused. Now all is ok thanks for your kind favor

D

Deleted member 28127

The best part of Binance is that you can trade DOGE for RUB after receiving your Binance Pay payment and cashout as you labelled on your reply description then after this you cash out to the Payeer account. The first time, Binance will ask for your account number, the next cashout will be automated.

johngraham

Transferring Your Crypto to Binance Pay​