Is it true that Third class Degree holders won't be successful?

Haypril

Such statement or ideology is wrong, there are successful business individuals out there that lacks a sound education. Most of this persons are school drop out and not forgetting that some leaders in some countries (e.g Nigeria) has changed the padlock which has render the keys obtain from education kind of useless, since education is said to be the key. So third class degree has nothing to do with been successful.

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor
In our country the graduates of expensive private schools get the slice of the cake, so to speak, when it comes to applying for a job. That is the fruits of the invested of their parents to pay the expensive tuition. I graduated in a 2nd class university and if ever I was schooled in the 1st class universities then I probably would have been a manager earlier in my professional life.

Queentener