Offers of FREE traffic?

Camatt

I'm new to affiliate marketing and have seen a few places offering FREE traffic and saying you can start earning in minutes. In my experience so far these things don't work (I joined one scheme and have had 4 autopilot referrals in 2 weeks but no sales). I was wondering what other newbies have found? Is there any such thing as FREE traffic?

Donkiz

There are lots of sites that claims to offer free traffic to affiliate marketers and the will try to get you some leads when you sign up as a way of trying to convince you that they can help you get good traffic so you can subscribe to there package which usually involves you paying some money to them. But is the traffic real, and is the leads convertible? I can't say because I have not seen anyone that has made good sales through their leads.

It's a bit difficult for affiliate marketer if you do not have a website or blog that will add in your marketing efforts, you will have to rely on social media adverts in order to make a sale.

Blake986

there are so many free traffic sources like Youtube where you can broadcast yourself through video, and add a description with an affiliate link to the business you are promoting. Plus you can target your video for more views by using keywords people search for, like, "How to make money fast?" for example. Plus a forum websites like this is a free traffic source as well you are talking on. You can always look at the business opportunites on facebook groups for free traffic as well.

Lekhraj19

Verified member