Passive income Passive Income Sources: Which One is Your Favorite?

Mika

VIP Contributor
Writing is not easy s you think. With average language skills, you can make $10-$20 per month by writing on paid-to-post sites, but that kind of income does not help you much. IN order to earn from writing, you need a high level of writing skills, you also need the ability to write SEO articles.

SamGtech

Yes, I am a developer. Before I started working online, I was working for an organization and earning really well. However, I lost job due to Covid and now I am entirely dependent on freelancing sites for incoome. However, I do manage enough to cover my monthly expenses. You can try programming, it is lucrative skill cfor online work
Can you teach me programming please ?

Mika

VIP Contributor
I do not doubt that youtube is one of the best platforms to build passive income. If you manage to build a lot of subscribers and if you have a lot of videos and if these videos generate a lot of traffic, you can earn really well from youtube. However, in order to earn from youtube you need to be a good video content creator. You also need to be a highly skilled video maker. Earning from youtube involves shooting videos, editing videos, doing SEO on your videos. Last but not least you need to have digital marketing skills to generate views

Mandy96

Valued Contributor