Finance Saving even little amount can make a big difference.

chicnthin

I've always been the type of person who likes to save money, especially when I have some money to save. Just for context, right now I'm still a student but I try to make little money through online. I didn't have much time to spend, hence the reason of my inactivity here and on my other earning sites. Anyway, I guess what I'm trying to say is, it's important to set a mindset or a habit of saving money. It doesn't matter how small you save in a week or a month because it makes a lot of difference in the long run. If you want, you could even invest if you have enough knowledge about it, instead of save. One more thing, make sure that you don't spend your savings a month after you saved it and that you have a separate money for expenses etc, because I wouldn't call it a saving.

D

Deleted member 28127

There is some urgent cases that requires you to spend your monthly savings I do not mean luxury so for example if you have a health problem and need to go to doctor, or exams are upcoming and you need to some urgent expenses like PFE (Project of End of Study) or may be you may have to repair your laptop.

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor
I agree that saving even a cent can make a difference not in the amount but in the development of the saving habit. When you save money you also learn self control to restrain yourself from spending. That attitude helped me to save a big amount for my retirement. Control in spending can help your savings to grow.

funmi

Verified member
In fact, no money is too small for savings. It will definitely make a lot of difference.
I have tried it different times and it has really worked for me. If we say we will not save because our income is small, then we might end up not doing much of our personal projects. And at times, if there is any emergency, we can take from our savings.

sincerem

VIP Contributor