Trading Discussion Trader need a broker to trade

Ivo Zetticci

Verified member
Traders need a broker to trade in the market and a small amount of capital. Traders also trade in the demo for free. However, trading with a demo account is different from trading with real money. In my case, I started trading on Eurotrader for only $50. The broker also gives leverage 1: 500, tight spread, and much more.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
I don't think we have who can trade successfully without taking into effect the importance of having a broker. A broker understands the market and always garnish the trader with any information that he wishes to know and the one that he's supposed to know in order to have a successful trade

Ray Martinez

Broker is an important part in trading. Many traders lose lot of money because of scam broke. They steal trader money and even trade against them. So, trader need to be caution before selecting a broker. Good broker can give trader one step closer to the success in forex trading. I am trading with a good and reliable broker called Forex4you.

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
Nice advertisement. People who are trading Forex have to understand that it is advisable to trade with trusted broker., There are a lot of them out there that are not trusted and there is a high possibility that they can scam you. The most trusted one I have been using to trade a demo account is XM forex broker.that is the one I used

Chibson

VIP Contributor
Of course anyone who has to go into forex trading must look for a very good broker. If you have a very good broker then you are a step away from succeeding in it. I don't really know much about eurotrader because I do not have an account on it but from your explanation it is definitely very good.

Setho

VIP Contributor