Trading Discussion Volatile Market

Ivo Zetticci

Verified member
Forex market is changing continually. So, you need to do proper research daily or weekly. If you are a manual trader who builds your own trading strategy, you need to back-test your strategy, continually try new strategies, and adjust your settings in response to changes in the environment. I am also a trader. My broker Eurotrader gives me a free unlimited demo account where I can test my new strategy.

Chibson

VIP Contributor
forex trading is a very risky venture and in that case if you really want to venture into it you must make a lot of research always because these days research is the utmost to making a whole lot of money from anything pertaining to trading ranging from forex to cryptocurrency. Having a unique strategy that really works for you is very important for you to become a successful trader.

Josemendez

Verified member
Forex trading is one aspect of online Investment that I have not really tried. I don't know why I am not comfortable with it despite operating similarly to cryptocurrency which I am into.
Perhaps I might consider using demo account to learn forex trading and see what I can gain from it.

Sherman198

VIP Contributor
Forex is profitable if you have the required skills to do it. And to start having skills I would suggest to start by watching YouTube videos or reading intensively on it. But I wouldn't suggest starting on demo accounts.....most demo accounts are rigged to make you look professional in forex.

Josemendez

Verified member
Forex is profitable if you have the required skills to do it. And to start having skills I would suggest to start by watching YouTube videos or reading intensively on it. But I wouldn't suggest starting on demo accounts.....most demo accounts are rigged to make you look professional in forex.