Earn Money What’s your story about earning money online?

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor
I don’t exactly remember how I got to do work in the internet but I vividly remember that I joined a defunct site where articles were submitted and you earn from the reactions to your article. It was like I had a venue to express what I want to say because the articles have categories in almost all subjects that I like.

Maybe you have read my other posts about that first site that did not pay me. But that’s another story. What’s important is that I got to know that you can really earn from working online. That was in 2013 or 2014 when I started earning real money. That’s $5 from ChatAbout, it was the first site that paid me. Now I am working on several forums and even if I am a veteran freelancer sometimes I still trip on a scam site.

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
Making money online came as a surprise to me last year, I saw an advertisement in about bizdustry when I was searching for how I can make money online, I decided to check it out, I created an account with them and that is my Journey on how I started making money online, from there I explore other ways from the same site.

Setho

VIP Contributor
I only started to have interest about making of money online February last year. I am rolled to a couple of sides but then I did not understand anything about them. I became active early this year and since then I have been making an an average of $40 a month.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
I started in 2016, though I started with a high yield investment platform where I was earning 30% of my capital and I did that for a year ,then back to crypto, turn I went to transcription, where I will be transcribing videos before I now know about paid to post websites.

Skysaint

Verified member