Best social Media platform for earning online

Samuel72

Verified member
I am new to earning on social media platform online, presently I am working on paid to post site, and I am planning on engaging myself in any good social Media platform that pays well, please which is the best social media platforms that pays well.

Please also tell us your experience with the social Media platform.

btaliat

VIP Contributor
I have not made money through social media and I don't even knw how it works. But if you want to make money through PTC, there are many PTC that pay but I will advice you to be taking the PTC sites as your main source of income. You can be making them your passive income generator.

Nite

Valued Contributor
You can try Twitter. Though to earn from there would be difficult at first, but once you start building your audience you might earn well. If you want to sell something and make money, Twitter can be goldmine, but that's only possible when you have a very large number of audience.

sincerem

VIP Contributor
I know their social media tasks you're tasked to do you earn money. You can be tasked to regularly update a social media page with fresh content description of products to keep the page lively and attracts customers that will find the product useful. Or better run an influencer work to promote businesses and products through your own page. That's the options i know you can earn with social medias.

PICKFORD

Verified member
There are so many social Media platform you can choose to make your money online easy and fast, but talking about the best social Media platform to make money online, I think Facebook is the best because Facebook is one of the most popular social Media platform to advertise your business or product.

Lens1000

VIP Contributor