Best way to monetize my writing skills?

Bookwormlux

Valued Contributor
Experience has shown that I am a very good writer and this is not just from posting on forums , but in other things that I have engaged in within some years now .
I could spend hours just typing and writing on some thing that I a really passionate about .

Despite all this, I still feel that there is actually a need for me to make sure I utilise this skill and see to it that I monetise it to make some money, because we currently have gotten t a place in our world where you have to make sure you utilise what you know to make the money that you want to have. It is more like the saying that says , use what you have to get what you want.

This is something that I have been thinking about for some time now and would really appreciate any contributions that would be aimed at suggesting ways I. Which I can effectively use these writing skills to make money and not just sit down to continue managing with little that is not even enough for me to sustain myself.

What do you think about this?

Do you have any suggestions at all ?

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
I think that you are seeking ways to make money by writing. I think that there could be various kinds of different methods that you could use to make money by writing. If you want to "monetize' your writing skills, then I guess, you must look for blogging. Blogging is a great way to "monetize" your skills because it provides you the opportunity to write and make money. What's more interesting fact about blogging is that you may choose your own niche and start making money. For example, if you like fashion, then you may start a blog about fashion. It all depends on your taste and likes.