Do you think online earnings get better in the future?

Wiserr

this days , most people sees online as best alternative for making additional income to add to their offline business, most especially those that are not making enough offline. At the moment, it isn't getting better for the unskilled, it just some little amount to be made.
But the skilled online workers are moving up gradually when it comes to earning reward through their skill.
Do you think the earnings will get better in the future for the unskilled users earning through online gigs

Kingstone

Currently, my online earnings are more than my offline earnings. I can only hope that my online earnings will get better than before especially at the start of 2022. Things are becoming more expensive and have many income sources will be the only way out.
Yeah, having a skill is also good and that is why I learned to freelance. I am a writer and I am looking forward to using my skills more to earn more income. It is not easy to survive without skill or knowledge

greenieS

Verified member
Yes, in my opinion, it will be a business of the future because people prefer the comfort of home and will prefer to work from home rather than go to work offline.

Sherman198

VIP Contributor
Everything gets better with time....As far back as I can remember, I don't think we had so much opportunities to make money online as we do have now. And I believe as we move in time, different opportunities will begin to surface online. New innovation, techniques, and a lot more are coming out on daily basis and many of these innovations are making use of the internet. Infact, the internet is the mainstream now. So, as far as we continue to have those kinds of stuffs, there will always be ways or means for us to further earn online.

Kingsley

Valued Contributor