How Do You Manage Your Passive Income Streams?

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
Generating Passive income usually involves making money through various income streams. It might be possible that a person might be making a huge amount of money through a single source of income, but usually many people have many sources of income. When such a scenario occurs, they usually have a much harder time managing those income streams. Let's take my example! I am an online writer who works on many paid to post forums and I also trade in cryptocurrency trading platforms as well. Honestly speaking, I find it so hard to monitor the cryptocurrency markets and at the same time manage my writing schedule because both of these things cannot be done at the same time.

By the way, I am really bad at multi-tasking and I actually dislike multi-tasking anyway. On the other hand, there are so many people out there, who tend to manage more than one business. I just wonder how do they do it. Sometimes I feel that even the 24 hour period in a day is so short for many things. So, how do you tend to manage your passive income streams? What steps do you follow in order to avoid complexities when it comes to managing your income sources?

In your case, both income sources you mentioned are not passive income sources as they require a lot of hands on work and monitoring especially trading of cryptocurrencies. Passive income streams are things like book creation, real estate or hodling of cryptocurrency for long term but not trading it.

When you have passive income streams, it's easier to manage time as they usually require a lot of work in the beginning but less work later. This means you can focus on completing one of them at a time, like doing your research on a coin or token you want to hold for long term, buying it and leaving if before moving onto another task.