Money as a resourceful tool.

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor
A lot of people have different views and ideas how they view money but personally I have your money and a very resourceful to that every individual must endeavour to have even if he or she doesn't have it much but rather to some extent this is because with money we could be able to afford anything that we like or desire in life . The resourcefulness of money could be very understandably clear when we illustrate each comparing to life . First of all we could imagine how life would be if money wasn't in existence and also we must endeavour to take our mind back to when they was actually no money and when human beings were practicing their commercial activity or practice of trade by barter . By trade by barter what we mean is that there was a time in which human beings have to exchange goods for goods and what that means is that if you are in need of beans but have rice to exchange that you must have to look for someone who is a need of rice but have beans to exchange . The common problem of this commercial activity was the problem of double coincidence of wants and that is exactly what I have explained above .

Talking about the resourcefulness of money , we should not fail to see that when an individual have money he or she has some sort of confidence possibly in the community or in the society where he or she find himself .

CALVINDOL

VIP Contributor