What Is Stopping You From Making Money Online?

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
Making money online is one of the most popular and preferable kind of methods. It is a sort of money making method that is in use by many people and it became even more popular after the pandemic when people lost their jobs due to economical crisis caused by the Covid-19 pandemic. The biggest misconception about making money online is that making money online is pretty easy. This is definitely never the case. First of all, not all the people in the world were making money online after they lost their jobs. This is due to the fact that not all the people were finding jobs online due to competitor and lack of skills.

This is why I think that there were many things that were stopping people from making money online. As far as I am concerned, the very first thing that is stopping me from making money online is the fact that there are not many websites on the Internet that matches my taste and suits me. I am a writer and I like to write and get paid for that. However, there are not many such kind of opportunities on the Internet, despite the growth of websites that pay you to write. What are some reasons that are stopping you from making money online?

TOZZIBLINKZ

VIP Contributor
Many people today have refused to make money online , rather they choose offline money making to online money making , and some of these people have been victims and subjects to online scamming by various online scammers and fraudsters who creates fake and unlegit websites that promises its users and members to earn money as a result of working and investing on them , and so because of this they have promised themselves not to earn money by working online . There are reasons for refusal to earn money online are not bad because the act of being scammed online is overstating and disappointing .