Would You Start A Blog About Fiction?

Good-Guy

VIP Contributor
I have been a writer for a long time. In fact, I have been writing content since I was a child. I am not a native English speaker, but I also try my best to write the right kind of content. I have received a award for writing a fictional story in my primary school. During my childhood, I used to write fictional stories on my computer that never had an Internet connection. I do not believe that I am a good writer, though. However, I still try my best, as I mentioned earlier.

I do plan to start a blog about health, but suddenly the thought of starting a blog about fictional stories came in my mind and I believe that despite that I may not be a good writer, I can still start a blog in this niche. I am not sure if someone in here have had any experience regarding starting a blog and writing fictional stories, but I think that your fictional story for your blog must have an impact on the reader. Otherwise, your story might sound like a fairy tale that has no value. So have you ever planned to start a blog and publish some interesting fictional story?

Alexandoy

VIP Contributor