Trading Discussion Can I Trade Forex With Someone Money?

kayode10

VIP Contributor
Internet has been a great source for a lot of people to earn extra income. there are so many ways in which people are making a lot of money with the uses of internet.

Forex is one of the way in which people engage to make money on the internet and some people are making full-time income from this model.

I have been trying to stay away from forex trading for a while because I am not good at chart Reading. you can't blame me as I am not a technical person.

I was able to get over this because I have a forex trader who will allow me to copy trade him. The problem now is the capital.

So I want to ask that can I use someone else money to trade forex and return the money after making some profits.

Forex is a high risk investment where you can gain as much as you can lose. Using another person money for forex is like losing your integrity if everything goes south. I will advise you to have your own money to risk with instead of using someone else money for it.

Brother sorry I don't know how to answer your question. But who is the person you want to use his or her money to trade on forex? Is the money given to you as a loan or as a gift or how are you going to get that money? But what I can say is be careful about someone's money.

Forex trading ventures is a capital based venture where you need to start with a stipulated amount of money. And no matter how you want to view it you can't go into forex trading without available capital.
Starting forex doesn't give you any requirements that the starting capital must be yours but you can start wuth someone's money soonh you both have and agreement and they won't charge you for theft.

You can't trade with other people's money. It is more likely to lose. Trading is not a game where a trader can guarantee 100% profit. To trade, you have to control your emotions with patience. That is why trading cannot be done in the sense of others.