Earn through surveys

PICKFORD

Verified member
Making money online through online surveys,is it that easy?for me I don't like this method of making money online,why? because the credit you get after completing the whole task, which is very difficult and stressful doesn't worth the task you completed,and at the end of the day,you see that you wasted your time and data

I had this survey site i worked few months ago,i completed the whole task which takes me more than 2 hours to,but what did i get as my credit?i got $0.05 for 2hours completing survey,hmm,what a waste, that's why i quit,am happy making money in a PTP site,if i spend 2 hours in trendri, at least I'll make something reasonable if i give my best,by posting quality post and thread

Guys,in case you have a legit site you can earn online by completing survey, kindly let your love ones know about it, thanks.

Jasz

VIP Contributor
Survey took a good part of my time when I was a novice. Sincerely, nothing will make me try to go through the stress of any survey anymore.

These survey sites most times get your data, like emails and other critical information just to sell out or use for their business growth and what do you get after? " sorry you are not eligible for this survey", "survey not available now"' or " sorry a snake or something I can't remember ate up the survey" not even a cent is earned and even if, you will have to waste so much time and data.

To anybody trying to make money online right now, please avoid taking these surveys if you are not from a civilized country like USA and the rest.

LoukiaCharilaou

Valued Contributor
Making money online through online surveys,is it that easy?for me I don't like this method of making money online,why? because the credit you get after completing the whole task, which is very difficult and stressful doesn't worth the task you completed,and at the end of the day,you see that you wasted your time and data