Generate 10% return on investment per month (completely passive)

fatih09

Hello everyone,

My name is Fatih and I am 28 years old living in the Netherlands. Besides my job, I have investments running than me per month 10% return ignored. In this way, I would like to show you what I am doing and help you guys.

This might be a huge piece of text, so take your time and go through it carefully.

First, I want to start with a disclaimer: I am not a financial expert and do not give advice on investing and other financial matters. I only describe what I do and like to show more about the platform and my investments. If you find it interesting, I would be happy to help you further.

Those who know about investment, know how powerful compounding can be. The platform I am a member of does this automatically on a daily basis. You can see that the amount of your daily transactions increases every day.

To be clear, investing costs money. You can start with an amount of 100, which gives you about 10 dollars in return per month, but you can also start with 10,000, which gives you 1000 per month. It is totally up to you. Please be careful with the risks you are taking.