Have you been fortunate enough investing on digital coins??

sincerem

VIP Contributor
I knew about crypto during 2016, but i never really knew what its all about. My instinct always tell me, that its just another fraudulent HYIP investment in the internet. That's why i never paid attention to it back then.

I came to understand about crypto last year, when the pandemic severity was really high, and it affected my own offline business. And movement was restricted, life became unbearable for me during that time. That made me to give crypto a chance, since its lovers back then talk about it with aplomb, and with lots of positivity.

I started learning about it early 2020, but i advanced better when i joined forums where members discussed it a lot. That's where my knowledge developed and i started investing heavily around the coins late last year. I only buy and holdl for a specific period of time, i don't trade cos i don't want to risk more than i have.

BNB coin, is the coin that made me reasonable profit via my short time investing around digital coins. I bought reasonable amount of BNB during December ending, to February with capital of $100 when the coin was valued at $59. That investment yielded ×5. That's the only time i was lucky enough investing around crypto.

Have you been successful enough buying and holding crypto/trading crypto?? Share your opinion below, thank you.

ezcashbiz614

Have you been successful enough buying and holding crypto/trading crypto?? Share your opinion below, thank you.

I do ok with small amount of money moving it around from coin to coin.
I like to take a couple hundred bucks and buy $100 of several different coins,
I stick with $100 because its a nice round number easy to remember.

Then I watch the balance on each coin, as it goes up over the value of
my original investment buy just a few dollars, I trade/move that profit off to
a stable coin and hold it there, this is my profit coin. The coin I use to hold