How Did Trendri Impacted You In Terms Of Making Money?

moonchild

VIP Contributor
I have been on Trendri for barely a month now, but to be honest I have gained a lot, compared to the other websites I've been on in the past, blogs, celebrities gossips websites, nairaland etc, I can't say I regretted the time I wasted on those sites, but I wasted a lot of time, I once created a thread narrating my experience on blogging and I got some helpful tips and good information too, likewise crypto arbitrage, I have been wanting to start, until a trendrian created a thread and explained it in details.

On this note I'll say, Trendri has really impacted me with knowledge and I've learnt a lot and I am looking forward to stick around and unravel it's benefits even more and also you get to earn when you post a valuable content, this is also another source of income, as I'm a writer and I've been writing for a long time, I find it part of me to write.

So over to you reader, how did this website impacted your life, what have you learnt?, are you applying what you are learning here to your real life?, what makes this forum special for you? let's get the ball rolling!

Jasmine

VIP Contributor
Even though I can earn some cash by using Trendri, I m not using this site just because I want to make money. I am here to have fun and also learn something new. I do not earn much on site. Ever since I joined this site I have earn just about $25, which is not a great amount compared to the effort I have to use here. I have other sites where I am earning better. THis site is better for learning and sharing.

Sherman198

VIP Contributor