How much do you wish to save a month?

chicnthin

In today's world where earning online is possible for all of us with the use of internet, it has become easier for us to save money. I want to know how much are you able to save per month?

For me, I don't really have an offline work since I'm a student but I don't want it to become a hindrance to save money. Thanks to many different earning sites, I get to earn somehow. I don't really use most of my earnings right away, I save most of it so when the time comes, I have some money to get. I save around $30 a month, I know it is nothing compared to what others save, but it is better than nothing. I wish I could make it higher so I'm planning to search for other sites that could make me earn.

What about you? How much are you able to save a month?

Abigael

Valued Contributor
I don't have an offline job too and so saving can be a bit hard for me. I only depend on online work for my earnings and that is not much too. Then I had so many debts the whole of last year and that made it much harder to save anything. Now I am glad that I paid all the debts and now I can start saving. I recently joined a certain sacco that requires me to save at least $5 per month. My plan is to save at least $20 per month.

chicnthin

I don't have an offline job too and so saving can be a bit hard for me. I only depend on online work for my earnings and that is not much too. Then I had so many debts the whole of last year and that made it much harder to save anything. Now I am glad that I paid all the debts and now I can start saving. I recently joined a certain sacco that requires me to save at least $5 per month. My plan is to save at least $20 per month.