How Much Money Can I Make On Crytocurrency Per Month?

Sikapa

Verified member
Many people are claiming that crytocurrency is a good way to make money online but I don't know much about it. I have believed what the majority are say and I think I have to learn more so that I can go by that way of making money too.

I'm on this platform not to only making money by posting and commenting on threads but to acquire knowledge and skill too because we are here to educate ourselves also. Is not that I like asking questions but is like I like to learn more and new things everyday. As a total beginner of crytocurrency how will you advice me?

How much money do you suggest I can make within a month?

Sotherefore

VIP Contributor
Well first of all, before you can be able to make anything from the crypto space , you must really understand how to trade because that is one of the things you can never escape , without proper understanding you might not likely be able to make anything but you may be at risk of even losing your money which is not what is expected of a trader. I have tried cryptocurrency before and I really understand what trading of volatile market is all about because any slight movement in the market against you may have your account liquidated especially if you are trading with high liquidity.

And as a result , for you to be able to prevent that , what you just have to do is to make sure you understand how to trade because that is one of the most important factors that might help you overcome unnecessary loss of money due to the crypto-currency's volatile nature.

If you are good in technical analysis and fundamental analysis, I think it is quite possible for you to make at least 50 to 80% of your capital within a month . You can even make up to 200 depending on your level of understanding and experience.

Jasmine

VIP Contributor