Is Graphics designing a reliable digital skills as a freelance???

OlaAdams

Good day my fellow trendri member. Am super pumped up to be in the mist of young, passionate and energized people.
This is my first post here, so please bear with me and my flaws.

over the past few years i have learn and schooled in the line of graphics designing. During these years i have learnt the fundamental and most important skills required to make graphics contents. i can now confidently say that i am a certified graphics designing.

finishing my course as a graphics designer, i was happy and rest assured that with this my designing skills i will be able to make as money as i want. Unfortunately for me i was all wrong. i wasn't even able to earn as low as 5$ from my graphics designing skills. i joined different platform and will post most of my works on social media status with the hope of getting a client but nothing happen.

Now what really baffle me is what is it that am doing wrong, what skills do i need to add to my already learnt skill and what method of approach is needed for me to increase my earning rate.
is graphics designing not reliable or am i the one doing it all wrong?.

Good day my fellow trendri member. Am super pumped up to be in the mist of young, passionate and energized people.
This is my first post here, so please bear with me and my flaws.

over the past few years i have learn and schooled in the line of graphics designing. During these years i have learnt the fundamental and most important skills required to make graphics contents. i can now confidently say that i am a certified graphics designing.