Make Passive Income Through Digital Downloads

Jasmine

VIP Contributor
I have been making passive income for a couple of years. If you ask me what is the best passive income method, I will say selling digital downloads. Before I tell what are digital downloads and how I make money from digital downloads, you need to understand one basic thing, I am making money from digital downloads does not mean you will also make money.
Digital downloads are digital files that a user or a visitor can pay to donwload. When the visitors pays for your digital downloads you make money. You can sell a lot of items as digital downloads, form example, ebooks, digital arts, photographs, printables (a calander, poster, photographs, etc.), T-shirt design, podcasts, videos, music, etc.
You can sell these items from your own website or store, however, if you do not want to take a pain in creating website, you can sell from ebay, etsy, even Amazon. IN fact there are a lot of platforms where you can sell your digital items. If you are creating podcast, you can sell though iTunes or even Spotify. If you are creating ebooks you can sell through Amazon, if you are creating videos, you can sell through vimeo, etc. The scope is unlimited.