Hoard No Information: Share Your Earning Tips Trendrians.

Kendy

Verified member
I am really curious and ready to start earning online. I'm from a lower-tier country and unfortunately we're not being given leverage to participate in well paying online tasks. This has made it difficult to earn substantially online.

I'm actually an article writer and I can edit works and proof read as well, as my field of specialization is English education but I'm aware of sites like; Fiverr and Upwork but I don't have the means yet to compete with those creators because I'm still trying to purchase a good laptop to enhance my opportunities.
I'm a student who is self-sponsored and I see challenges as opportunities. I would appreciate if you could be realistic in sharing sites or forums whereby I can offer my skills and I could earn atleast $3 on a daily basis.

CALVINDOL

VIP Contributor
Hello bro,am glad seeing you here.According to your post,i can see your are looking for a legitimate site or forum to earn daily.

You are at the right platform then.Trendri offers the best credits ever.Here in this site you can be making $2 daily.How?First of all,when we talk about making money online.What does it requires?It requires sacrifice and self-determination, determining to earn that amount daily will need your time and wisdom.

You can earn $2 daily here in trendri by creating 10 quality threads and 15 quality comments on post.Each post and threads must contain 200 words,well written, paragraphed and well punctuated.Creating 10 quality threads will earn you $1 plus,then commenting on post will also earn you $1 making it $2.You also earn $0.0065 when any PTP member post or comment on your threads.You also earn $0.0015 for daily activities.

Do you know what i love most?
Trendri has various payment method such as, PayPal, bank transfer and Binance pay.Unlike some forum that has only one means of payment.
So devoting your time in this forum will be giving you some cool money daily.