Review VidInc software: Usefull or not in online money making?

shael club

VIDINC WHAT IS IT

VidInc is an all-in-one video traffic solution built especially for marketers of all levels. The sole aim of this Game Changing software is to make it easy for ANYONE, even total newbies, to get traffic, results and make money with video. Until now, creating videos, and getting traffic with video was time consuming, complicated and costly… But VidInc changes that.

Let’s face it: If you really want to make money online, you need targeted traffic on a daily basis. And SEO is really the best way to go about it – ever heard the expression “content is king”? When you have high quality content – you get easy #1 rankings and organic traffic for years to come. It’s the “loophole” that smart marketers have used for years now.

VIDINC FEATURES
  • 100% Newbie Friendly – Simple 3 Step Software
  • Simply enter a link, click and get a content video in seconds.
  • Zero manual work
  • Get FREE TRAFFIC from content Videos Today (They’ve been doing it since 2015)
  • Full Text to Speech Voice Over Included
  • No tech or video skills needed
  • No Websites, Domains or Additional Cost Required
  • Web Based – Nothing to Download
  • Turn any page link into video in minutes – Just ‘Copy & Paste’
  • Turn any blog post into a content video instantly
  • Full text to speech Voice-Over Included – 170 Languages
  • YouTube Integration – Direct upload finished videos to YouTube
  • Auto post videos for instant traffic
  • Multi Lingual Interface via Google Translate
  • Full Image integration
  • Spin each video & upload multiple times for more free traffic
WHAT VIDINC CAN DO FOR YOU
  • Convert ANY PAGE URL (this could be links to articles, blog posts, advertorials, sales pages, etc.) into a fully formatted content video with screenshots & images – In just minutes!