What Are Your Top 5 Money Making Methods

Mika

VIP Contributor
There are a lot of methods that you can use to make money online. Here are my top 5 money-making methods.

Freelancing: I make most of my money through freelancing. As a freelancer, I develop and design websites and apps. I have also made money as a freelance writer, and digital marketer.

Online selling: Online selling stands as my second best way to make money online. I sell mainly through etsy, however, I have also sold through my blog.

Blogging: I have been blogging for almost 3 years and I am making money from my blog for more than 2 years. I make money from my blog through adsense, amazon, product sales, etc.

Videos: I publish videos and make money from video content on youtube and facebook.

Side hustle: I do a lot of things as a side hustle, for example, forum posting, content creation, etc. to make money online.

What are your top 5 money-making methods?

noorjan10

Affiliate marketing, network marketing
Dropshipping, online selling, real estate

There are more which I personally like, such as , travel business,
Online stuff is really awesome , I get more freedom and I can spend more time with family .

Ithedicious

Valued Contributor
Blogging is something that is easier to start but starting a blogging does not mean that you will automatically start making money on the platform.

It is something that requires consistency because you will still have a lot of things to do apart from writing on your blogging platform. Such as advertising your platform and looking for other possible ways to generate traffic.
Even though earning might seems easier in most of these platforms but it will require a lot of consistency before you are able to achieve your desired result don't think it is going to be a get-rich-quick scheme.

Chibson

VIP Contributor