The best BNB Mining/Investment sites on the Binance Smart Chain

Tommy1983

Hi guys!

I am not sure if what I am going to type is common knowledge so I will give a bit of background and a little guide in case people don't know about this or how to do it.

Cloud mining is pretty much dead now, far too expensive and very little returns but with the introduction of DE-FI and DAO's, there are still lots of ways to make money with cryptocurrency. We now have what we called 'Miner' Apps. I am not a programmer so can not get too technical but they run these off the various blockchains using smart contracts that create interest. You buy a certain amount of miners on the app and then it will continually 'mine' new cryptocurrency to withdraw or to compound whichever you prefer. Depending on how many people enter into the contract, the value of these miners can rise and will also go up as the currency you are mining goes up in value.

A LOT of money can be made on these sites, the original coding of these sites meant these contracts could fall just as easily but now developers seem to be learning and making some very tight contracts with a lot of potential. As always with Crypto, there is always a chance your miners/capital can drop or fall so only put into these sites what you can afford! But if you diversify and do it right, it is definitely worth looking into.

I will list what I have found to be the top BNB Mining sites/apps on the Binance SmartChain. There are miners on all the other networks too but I prefer BNB as the gas fee's are so low, especially with the amount of withdrawing and compounding that you might want to do!

After this post when I get a chance, I will list the best DAO's too to invest in and the returns on those are even more insane!

Most of these apps have Twitter AND Telegram groups that will help if you are having trouble and it is always good to see if it has a good community behind the project!

BFARM AUTOYIELD FARMING
https://rebrand.ly/bfarm