What were the best things that you did this year?

Chris Looey

Hi guys ?

I'm curious to know what was the best thing that happened to you this year?

Me I learned a lot about cryptocurrencies?

I graduated from school, it's one of my biggest achievements and the most important thing is I become self aware, this is by far my highest, I know what I want and how to get it, I took some risks that learned from, I understood what have been holding me back all this while and how to navigate it, I blew a lot of money on Forex because I refused to follow my mentor's advice which will never happen again, so cheers to the mistakes I made.

I believe 2021 is a launching pad for me and a year of lessons for me, I look forward to take more CALCULATED risks and stay in good health and good shape.

I lost some money by investing in the wrong projects too. But hey good luck with the next year

Hi guys ?

I'm curious to know what was the best thing that happened to you this year?

Me I learned a lot about cryptocurrencies?
Hi Chris. Nice to meet you. It is great that you learned a lot about cryptocurrencies this year. I must confess that I have no idea about them.
Well, as far as I am concerned, this year I learned that you can make money from forums. Better late than never. :)
I am so lucky to have found Trendri because it is a trusted forum and I like posting threads in my free time or reading other people's interesting posts here.Now,generally speaking,the best thing I learned this year is that love and health are the most important things we have in life.