For How Long Have You Been In The Game Of Making Money Online?

Sikapa

Verified member
Making money online is a good way to become rich in future. Although you won't become rich overnight but is a good way to earn extra money if you are working as full time or part time job.

A lot of people are doing and many of them are succeeding in life. Some people were just lucky to get the idea earlier and through that, they have been able to make a huge amount of money because they have been in the game for a long time.

I'm not trying to say been in the game for a long time will let you get more money or be rich but at least you will be a senior in many different angles.

To me, I'm now new in the system and I have to learn more which means I have a mile to go. I hope you have been in the game for long right? For how long has you been doing this online money making?

Abigael

Valued Contributor
Working online is truly a great opportunity. It is even better if you learnt about it earlier and so you are already established at the business. Now you know exactly what you need to do to earn and you know several earning methods.

Personally, I started working online in 2018, so that is almost 4 years now. Though the first year was not easy due to the doubts and challenges of being a newbie in online work. It took me a while before I received my first payment.

Right now, I can say that I am pretty much stable in the online work. I have settled at the best online job for me to concentrate in and so now I am reaching payouts more regularly. I am also more open to growing and trying new things.

moonchild

VIP Contributor