Earn Money How long have you been earning online?

sincerem

VIP Contributor
In the sense that we met each other earning via different earning sites, some persons started long time ago and others started recently too. But it doesn't matter enough how long we have been earning online. Any one can start today within short period of time making more money than one who started fifteen (15) years ago.

It comes down to the act of having that special skill and work exceptionally. I am not skillful earning online, I'm only a writer, that's why I'm not making enough as I would've like. Not too long I started earning online, just a year old. Adding an in-demand skill to my 'Resume online will improve the income.

How long have you been earning online?

Have you seen improvement?

I started making money online not long ago now just 2years now. Though its not easy when I started them and I do not find it easy until when I learnt some techniques of dealing with some issues online.
I begin to earn when I started putting more strength and sacrificing time for it.

The very first dollar that I earned from working online was in March of last year when the pandemic was just beginning. It has not been more than a year and some few months and I'm very happy that I started the journey because I have learnt a lot and I am still earning actively.
It's good to hear that from you man. The journey of earning online is endless provided you're in for it. I'm in for it that's why I'm still striving to carve out more opportunities for myself by adding an in-demand skill that will enable me improving my skill, and I've already enrolled myself into one which is programming. I'm hoping to be a certified programmer in due course.